COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE  –  Portfolios for season 2018

** Please Note:  Some 2018 portfolios will be updated soon. **

 

PresidentGraham Hughesgrahamhughes@westnet.com.au  –  M. 0417 808 706

Vice President / Football Operations / Sponsors.   Tim Glover   –   tglover@ramseybros.com.au –  M.  0429 180 992

Football Operations:  Mike Field  –  mfield@fletcherandsons.com.au      M. 0413 007 814

Committee:    Mel Gallas   –   melnchook@gmail.com  –  0430 178 875

Treasurer   –   Annabelle Greenslade   –   annabelle.greenslade@popenitschke.com  –  0409 325 823

Secretary – Josh Teakle     josh.teakle@internode.on.net     M. 0409 843 816

Oval and Club Bookings   –   Stacey Pomery   –   0400 072 547

Senior Coach   –   Scott Tidemann –   scott.tidemann@petrosys.com.au  –  0407 841 586

Trainers’ Rep   –    Dan Cregan –  dan.cregan@gmail.com    M.  0422 556 980

Junior Director   –   Scott Filmer  –   scott@ambsurveys.com    M.  0422 413 612

Junior Secretary Mel Ekberg – melissajayne78@gmail.com 0499 483 932

Community / School Liaison  –  TBA

Women’s Coordinator / Football Operations   –   Frank Howe   –   frank.howe2@anz.com   –  0434 735 716

Fundraising & Events Coordinator   –   Kyle Griffin   –   kylegriffin14@hotmail.com  –  0408 893 330

Players Representative   –   TBA

Mount Barker Council representative   –   TBA

Roo News / Sporting Pulse   –   Troy Hamilton  –  0402 482 199

Media / Web Page   –  Aussie

Contact email roonews@mountbarkerfootballclub.org.au